FundRock LIS S.A.
Airport Center Luxembourg
5, Heienhaff
L-1736 Senningerberg

T: +352 26 34 56-1
F: +352 26 34 56-66

Executive Management Board

Christian Hertz
Ralph Brödel
Ivano Cordella
Diana Vinarski

Board of Directors

Dr. Thomas Goergen, Chairman
Christian Hertz
Sean Murray
Pierre Weimerskirch

Supervisory Authority

Commission de Surveillance du Secteur Financier (CSSF)
283, route d'Arlon
L-1150 Luxembourg

Tel.: +352 26251-1
Fax: +352 26251-601

Additional Information

Commercial Register:
R.C.S Luxembourg B 148 473
USt.-ID: LU 2360 3406
Date of Incorporation: 27.08.2009



A copy of LIS current Privacy Notice can be accessed here


Click here to visit our Policies page.

Get in touch with our team

Contact Us